EZ Pass Joint of the Weekend: Birdman & Jacquees "Presidential"

Birdman and Jacquees have teamed up once again to drop their long awaited follow-up project, Lost at Sea 2. The duo delivers a 14 song tracklist, conveying Birdman's prior experience with "literally being lost at sea". This project features artists such as Trey Songz, King Issa, FYB, B Pace, and C-Trillionaire. The album producers include London On Da Track, DRoc, and Nash B

Check out "Lost at Sea 2" below: 

1.  “Presidential”

2. “Anythang”

3. “Free Game”

4. “One Way”

5. “Depend” feat. FYB & King Issa

6. “MIA”

7. “I Got” feat. Trey Songz

8. “GWSC”

9. “Easy” feat. FYB & King Issa

10. “Go Harder”

11. “Greatest Ones” feat. King Issa 

12. “You”

13. “Up One”

14. "Show Me Something" feat. King Issa, C-Trillionaire, B Pace, FYB

“When we do Lost at Sea, I get to flow different,” said Jacquees. “People know me for R&B but can hear that rap in there with the R&B on this. Stunna is one of the greatest. What I love the most is I get to show everybody a different side of my artistry and what I can do.”

Yesterday, Birdman and Jacquees released a visual for their single,"Presidential". The two artists are said to be releasing a new video every week, starting Nov. 20th to Dec. 18th. 

Check out the "Presidential" visual below:



Want to know more about EmEz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Power 105.1 FM! Read more


Content Goes Here