Lil Wayne Says 'Tha Carter V' Is On It's Way!

Lil Wayne's twelfth album Tha Carter V has been the topic of discussion for many fans on social media this week. Wayne recently previewed a track called "Life of Mr.Carter" from the unreleased album and  according to the rapper, his Cash Money issues are far from over when he allegedly got aligned with Roc Nation. Tha Carter V is in Lil Wayne's possession but won't be releasing until the controversy between him and Cash Money is settled.

The Tracklist:

  1. Krazy
  2. Believe Me (Ft. Drake)
  3. Grindin' (Ft. Drake)
  4. D'usse
  5. Gotti (Ft. The Lox)
  6. Start A Fire (Ft. Christina Milian)


Want to know more about EmEz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Power 105.1 FM! Read more


Content Goes Here