Listen to Mike Will Made-It 'Ransom 2' Featuring Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, Young Thug + More

Mike Will-Made It dropped his star studded album Ransom 2 featuring Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Kendrick Lamar and more. 

Mike WiLL Made-It’s Ransom 2 Tracklist

1. “On the Come Up” Feat. Big Sean

2. “W Y O (What You On)” Feat. Young Thug

3. “Hasselhoff” Feat. Lil Yachty

4. “Gucci On My” Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos

5. “Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)” Feat. Fortune

6. “Perfect Pint” Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd

7. “Razzle Dazzle” Feat. Future

8. “Bars of Soap” Feat. Swae Lee

9. “Burnin’” Feat. Andrea

10. “Y’all Ain’t Ready” Feat. 2 Chainz

11. “Ariges (YuGo)” Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P

12. “Emotion Unlocked” Feat. Eearz

13. “Big God” Feat. Trouble and Problem

14. “Faith” Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby

15. “Come Down” Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd

16. “Outro”

17. “Nothing Is Promised” Feat. Rihanna

DJ Prostyle

DJ Prostyle

Want to know more about DJ Prostyle? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Power 105.1 FM! Read more


Content Goes Here