Snoop Dogg Drops Tracklist For "Neva Left" and Two New Songs

Snoop Dogg will be dropping his much anticipated 15th studio album "Neva Left" this Friday. With that being said to hold his fans over till the release of the album earlier today he dropped two songs off the project “Swivel"  (Feat. Stresmatic) and "Go On” (Feat. October London).

He also put up the tracklist for the album on his Instagram which has a ton of features from the likes of Rick Ross, Method Man, Too Short, K. Camp, Wiz Khalifa, KRS-One + More! 

You can check out the full tracklist as well as the two new songs below.

Photo: Getty

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

Power 105.1 FM · New York's Hip-Hop and R&B
Listen Now on iHeartRadio