Mac Miller Returns August 3rd With His New Album "Swimming"


Mac Miller is having a year and hopefully is looking to turn it around and find some clarity on his new album "Swimming". The 26-year-old MC is fresh off his breakup from pop singer Ariana Grande and being arrested for a DUI crashing into a pole and fleeing the scene. 

Announcing his new album "Swimming" will be coming August 3rd Mac also shared the tracklist and a new visual for his single "Self Care". The video features Miller trapped in a coffin trying to carve his way out before finding out he is buried alive. 

"Swimming" is the follow-up album to his highly acclaimed 4th studio album "The Divine Feminine" which bolstered huge features from Ariana Grande, Anderson .Paak and Kendrick Lamar.

Check out the full tracklist for Millers 5th studio album below as well as his new visuals for "Self Care" + his album trailer. 

1. "Come Back To Earth"

2. "Hurt Feelings"

3. "What's The Use?"

4. "Perfecto"

5. "Self Care"

6. "Wings"

7. "Ladders"

8. "Small Worlds"

9. "Conversation Pt. 1"

10. "Dunno"

11. "Jet Fuel"

12. "2009"

13. "So It Goes"

Photo Getty Images

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez is recognized as one of the most influential personalities in popular culture and multi-media. Originally known as “The Voice of New York,” Angie’s nearly 20 years of on-air hosting experience has led her to become the media... Read more


Content Goes Here