Its New Music Fridays! Check Out The New Heat That Dropped!

Its Friday! So you know what that means, new music is dropping !

Rita Ora has returned with a sexy summer jam called “Girls”. Her catchy new single features a star-studded roster of feature guests: Cardi B, Bebe Rexha and Charli XCX. This track finds the four women entertaining the thought of getting intimate with another woman. “Sometimes, I just wanna kiss girls, girls, girls/Red wine, I just wanna kiss girls, girls, girls,”


Playboi Carti surprises fans with new Album “Die Lit” which  features Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Chief Keef, Bryson Tiller, Skepta and Pi’erre Bourne, among others.

View the Die Lit , cover art and tracklist below.


1. Long Time – Intro

2. R.I.P.

3. Lean 4 Real f. Skepta

4. Old Money

5. Love Hurts f. Travis Scott

6. Shoota f. Lil Uzi Vert

7. Right Now f. Pi’erre Bourne

8. Poke It Out f. Nicki Minaj

9. Home (KOD)

10. Fell In Luv f. Bryson Tiller

11. Foreign

12. Pull Up

13. Mileage f. Chief Keef

14. FlatBead Freestyle

15. No Time f. Gunna

16. Middle of the Summer f. Coldhearted

17. Choppa Won’t Miss f. Young Thug

18. R.I.P. Fredo f. Young Nudy

19. Top f. Pi’erre Bourne

Tee Grizzley releases debut Album "Activated" which arrives two years after the release of his breakthrough single “First Day Out,”. Jeezy, Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Lil Pump, Lil Yachty, Moneybagg Yo and YFN Lucci will also make guest appearances on Grizzley’s first album.

Check out the Activated, the cover art and tracklist below.


1. Activated

2. 2 Vaults f. Lil Yachty

3. Jettski Grizzley f. Lil Pump

4. Set The Record Straight f. Chris Brown

5. Connect

6. Don’t Even Trip f. Moneybagg Yo

7. Fuck It Off f. Chris Brown

8. Colors

9. Bag

10. Time f. Jeezy

11. Too Lit

12. Light f. Lil Yachty

13. Low

14. Robbin

15. Bloodas 2 Interlude f. Lil Durk

16. Keys To The Street

17. I Remember f. YFN Lucci

18. On My Own

Ace Hood returns with "Trust The Process II: Undefeated" which features 29 tracks.

View the Trust The Process II cover art and tracklist.


1. Intro (Earth Strong)

2. 80’s Baby

3. 3 Bless

4. Undefeated

5. Beast Mode (Intro)

6. Beast Mode

7. Chosen

8. Right On f. Slim Diesel

9. Fwea f. Slim Diesel

10. Live, Love, Shine

11. Eye

12. Nobody Panic

13. Element

14. Tango

15. Ace Hood Speaks (Interlude)

16. Be Calm

17. Devil Get Off Me f. Slim Diesel

18. A Rose

19. Can’t Keep Running

20. Testify

21. Keep It the Same

22. When U Wake

23. Bag Play

24. Questions (Interlude)

25. Real Until the End

26. Guess Who

27. They Said

28. Each Other f. Scotty ATL

29. Outro (New Beginnings)

Ty Dolla $ign releases the deluxe edition Of "Beach House 3" which contains 6 new songs, with additional features coming from 21 Savage, Wiz Khalifa, French Montana, Gucci Mane & Quavo.

View the Beach House 3 cover art and tracklist below.


Deluxe Edition:

21. Pineapple (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)

22. Clout (feat. 21 Savage)

23. Number

24. Drugs (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

25. South Beach (feat. Quavo & French Montana)

26. Simple 

Photo: Getty

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez is recognized as one of the most influential personalities in popular culture and multi-media. Originally known as “The Voice of New York,” Angie’s nearly 20 years of on-air hosting experience has led her to become the media... Read more


Content Goes Here