Check Out B.o.B's New 'Ether' Album Feat. Ty Dolla Sign, Usher + More

The talented Atlanta native B.o.B released his dope new album Ether, a 12-track versatile album with guaranteed hit songs featuring artists like Lil Wayne, T.I., Young Thug, Cee Lo + more. 

B.o.B crosses musical boundaries with his unadulterated lyrics and willingness to approach tough topics most people shy away from. His raw and original talent is evident in Ether and without a doubt his most memorable album to date. 

Check out the track list and stream the full album below: 

B.o.B’s Ether Tracklist

1. “Fan Mail”

2. “E.T.” feat. Lil Wayne

3. “Middle Man”

4. Peace Piece Feat. Big K.R.I.T

5. “Finesse”

6. “Xantastic” Feat. Young Thug

7. “Tweakin” Feat. Young Dro & London Jae

8. “4 Lit” Feat. T.I. & Ty Dolla $ign

9. “Substance Abuse”

10. “Avalanche”

11. “I Know” Feat. Wurld

12. “Big Kids” Feat. Cee Lo & Usher

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez is recognized as one of the most influential personalities in popular culture and multi-media. Originally known as “The Voice of New York,” Angie’s nearly 20 years of on-air hosting experience has led her to become the media... Read more


Content Goes Here