Mike Will's 'Ransom 2' Track list Revealed

Mike WiLL Made It star studded!

Ransom 2 drops March 24th and Mike WiLL has already released two tracks as appetizers: "Gucci On My," featuring 21 Savage, Migos and YG, as well as "On The Come Up," featuring Big Sean.

Now it's track list has been revealed and we can expect to here verses from the likes of Future, Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Rihanna, Pharrell and more. 

Check out the full track list below:

1. "On the Come Up" Feat. Big Sean

2. "W Y O (What You On)" Feat. Young Thug

3. "Hasselhoff" Feat. Lil Yachty

4. "Gucci On My" Feat. 21 Savage, YG and Migos

5. "Oh Hi Hater (Hiatus)" Feat. Fortune

6. "Perfect Pint" Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Gucci Mane and Rae Sremmurd

7. "Razzle Dazzle" Feat. Future

8. "Bars of Soap" Feat. Swae Lee

9. "Burnin'" Feat. Andrea

10. "Y’all Ain’t Ready" Feat. 2 Chainz

11. "Ariges (YuGo)" Feat. Pharrell and Station Wagon P

12. "Emotion Unlocked" Feat. Eearz

13. "Big God" Feat. Trouble and Problem

14. "Faith" Feat. Lil Wayne and Hoodybaby

15. "Come Down" Feat. Chief Keef and Rae Sremmurd

16. "Outro"

17. "Nothing Is Promised" Feat. Rihanna

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez

Angie Martinez is recognized as one of the most influential personalities in popular culture and multi-media. Originally known as “The Voice of New York,” Angie’s nearly 20 years of on-air hosting experience has led her to become the media... Read more


Content Goes Here