Pop Smoke's Album To Feature Lil Baby, Da Baby, Future, + More!

We're only days away from Pop Smoke's posthumous album's release and while their has already been some controversy surrounding the cover of the album that was designed by Virgil Abloh we did also get the track list for the album and it's looking crazy!

Thanks to an app that was released by Steven Victor you could discover the track list for Pop's debut album. The album is set to have features from Lil Baby, Da Baby, Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, Tyga, Quavo, Karol G + more!!

Check out the full track list below..

1. Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro) (prod. by 808Melo)

2. Aim For the Moon [ft. Quavo] (prod. by 808Melo and WondaGurl)

3. For the Night [ft. Lil Baby & DaBaby] (prod. by CashmoneyAP and Palaze)

4. 44 Bulldog (prod. by Mobz and Mora)

5. Gangstas (prod. by Swirv & CashmoneyAP)

6. Yea Yea (prod. by HakzBeats)

7. Creature. [ft. Swae Lee] (prod. by 808Melo)

8. Snitchin [ft. Quavo, Future and Polo G] (prod. by Buddah Bless & SethTheChef)

9. Make It Rain. [ft. Rowdy Rebel] (prod. by Yamaica)

10. The Woo. [ft. 50 Cent & Roddy Ricch] (prod. by 808Melo)

11. West Coast Shit. [ft. Tyga & Quavo] (prod. by DJ Mustard and Bongo)

12. Enjoy Yourself [ft. Karol G] (prod. by Palaze & Luci G)

13. Hotel Lobby (prod. by 808Melo & Jess Jackson)

14. What You Know Bout Love (prod. by Tash)

15. Something Special (prod. by Duro)

16. Diana [ft. King Combs] (prod. by SpunkBigga)

17. Got It on Me (prod. by Young Devante)

18. Tunnel Vision (Outro) (prod. by 808Melo, Nagra & Carson Hackney)

19. Dior (Bonus) (prod. by 808Melo)

Photo Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content