Roddy Ricch Drops Debut Album "Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial"

Roddy Ricch just ended 2019 with a bang as he drops his debut album "Please Excuse Me For Being Antisocial".

The 16 track album features Meek Mill, Gunna, Ty Dolla Sign, Mustard, Lil Durk, and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. The platinum recording artist is on fire with his latest single "Ballin'" which is currently at #16 on Billboard's Hot 100 and is on the up and up. Many believe Roddy will get his first #1 with the single. In a recent interview with complex, Roddy said

This next shit is just gonna be world changing, let's put it like that.

Check out the album below❗️

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content