Tory Lanez Chixtape 5 Drops Tonight!

Tory Lanez long awaited Chixtape 5 drops tonight!

Fans have been anticipating its arrival for months now, just last night on the eve of the release Tory released the 18 song tracklist. Artist featured on the project include Snoop Dogg, Jermaine Dupri, Trey Songz, Ashanti, Mya, Jagged Edge, Lloyd, Lil Wayne & T-Pain.

Jerry Sprunger ft T-Pain was released last week, which fans have been anticipating for months due to Tory and T-pain giving us a snippet back in May.

Fans are especially excited for this Chixtape being that it will be on all streaming platforms. Check out the tracklist below!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content