Lil Tjay Drops Debut Album "True 2 Myself"

BET Awards 2019 - Red Carpet

Arguably the hottest artist in New York has dropped his debut album today.

Columbia signed artist Lil Tjay has officially followed up his breakthrough EP, F.N with his very first album titled, True 2 Myself. The album consists of 17 songs, including six records from his F.N EP. Features on the album include Lil Wayne, Lil Baby, Jay Critch, Lil Durk, and Rileyy Lanez.

Accompanying the project is also a documentary which depicts the artist's life before and after stardom. He allows viewers into his life and shows behind the scenes clips of his hard work. You can watch the documentary, True 2 Myself here


1. One Take

2. Hold On

3. F.N

4. Dream That I Had

5. Post To Be ft. Rileyy Lanez

6. Ruthless ft. Jay Critch

7. Mixed Emotions

8. Decline ft. Lil Baby

9. Sex Sounds

10. Leaked

11. Laneswitch

12. Brothers

13. Goat

14. Top of My Game

15. No Escape

16. Brothers (Remix) ft. Lil Durk

17. Leaked (Remix) ft. Lil Wayne

Photo Credit: Getty Images

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content