Stream Casanova’s New Mixtape ‘Be Safe Tho’

At long last, Casanova‘s debut mixtape has hit the Internet. You can stream Be Safe Tho below.

Casanova’s Be Safe Tho Tracklist

1. “Tax Letter” (prod. by GQ Beats)

2. “Stick And Move” (prod. by 183rd)

3. “Casanova” (prod. by The Heatmakerz)

4. “RIP Rollie” (prod. by Reefa & Teddy Da Don)

5. “The Old 50″ (prod. by Jahlil Beats)

6. “OHB” (feat. Chris Brown & LO) [prod. by Street Runner & Muddigold)

7. “That One” (prod. by Fortes)

8. “Come Thru” (feat. Mike V) [prod. by Teddy Da Don & Muddigold]

9. “Decline” (prod. by Teddy Da Don)

10. “Man Down” (prod. by 183rd)

11. “Line Me” (prod. by Reefa & Myles William)



Content Goes Here