J. Cole Drops First Visual from “K.O.D”

J. Cole is back from his two-year hiatus with a brand new album, “K.O.D”. The rapper held listening events in both London and New York City.  Just hours before the release of the project, J. Cole surprised his fans with a trailer depicting the meaning behind the album. The video is broken up in to segments unveiling the albums subtitles: Kids on Drugs, King Overdoseand Kill Our Demons. 


J. Cole’s "K.O.D." Tracklist Includes:

1. “Intro” 

2. “KOD” 

3. “Photograph”

 4. “The Cut Off” 

5. “ATM” 

6. “Motive”

 7. “Kevin Heart” 

8. "Brackets"

9. “Once an Addict (Interlude)” 

10. “Friends” featuring Kill Edward 

11. “Window Pain (Outro)”

12.  “1985 (Intro to the Fall Off)”

Not only did the North Carolina rapper bless us with an album and trailer, but he also released his first visual! Watch the ATM video below:



Want to know more about EmEz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Power 105.1 FM! Read more


Content Goes Here