Zoey Dollaz Drops New EP "M'ap Boule"


The Free Bandz artist, Zoey Dollaz is back with a hot new EP "M'ap Boule". The dope project is filled with just enough hot bangers to finish off the summer. This EP includes 7 hot new tracks featuring artists like Future, Chris Brown, A Boogie With the Hoodie, Casey Veggies, Tory Lanez, and Ricky Remedy. Future makes dope appearance on two tracks, such as "One of One" and a remix of Dollaz hit track "Badtings Richmix".

A Boogie shows off his talents on the fast paced track called "Its Ok", which happens to be the first song on the project.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. “It’s OK” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie

2. “Mula” Feat. Ricky Remedy

3. “My Thang”

4. “Oh Yeah Yeah” Feat. Casey Veggies

5. “Post & Delete” Feat. Chris Brown

6. “One of One” Feat. Future

7. “Bad Tings Richmix” Feat. Future & Tory Lanez



Want to know more about EmEz? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Power 105.1 FM! Read more


Content Goes Here