DJ Self

DJ Self

Want to know more about DJ Self? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Power 105.1 FM!Full Bio


T.I Interview with DJ Self! Discusses What Trap Music Is + His Tenth Album

Atlanta's own, T.I stepped into the studio with DJ Self to talk about his new album, Dime Trap. T.I has noted that he has invented "Trap Music" and in the interview, he talks about what is accepted in the genre of Trap Music. 

Dime Trap is the tenth studio album by T.I. It is scheduled to be released on tomorrow October 5, 2018, by Grand Hustle Records, Roc Nation, and Epic Records. 

Tune in to the exclusive interview below!

T.I. – Dime Trap Track List

1. “Seasons” (featuring Sam Hook)

2. “Laugh At Em”

3. “Big Ole Drip” (featuring Jesse Of WatchTheDuck)

4. “Wraith” (featuring Yo Gotti)

5. “The Weekend” (featuring Young Thug)

6. “The Amazing Mr. F Up” (featuring Victoria Monet)

7. “At Least I Know” (featuring Anderson .Paak)

8. “What Can I Say”

9. “Jefe ft. Meek Mill”

10. “More & More” (featuring Jeezy)

11. “Pray for Me” (featuring YFN Lucci)

12. “Lookin Back”

13. “Light Day”

14. “You” (featuring Teyana Taylor)

15. “Be There” (featuring London Jae)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content