The self proclaimed King of the Teens is dropping this debut album Teenage Emotions in May. There are a lot of dope features listed on the album including QC label mates Migos and popular producer Diplo

Here is the full track list. 

Lil Yachty’s Teenage Dreams Tracklist

1. “Like a Star”

2. “DN Freestyle”

3. “Peek A Boo” Feat. Migos

4. “Dirty Mouth”

5. “Harley”

6. “All Around Me” Feat. YG & Kamaiyah

7. “Say My Name”

8. “All You Had to Say”

9. “Better” Feat. Stefflon Don

10. “Forever Young” Feat. Diplo11. “Lady in Yellow”

12. “Moments in Time”

13. “Otha Shit” (Interlude)

14. “XMen” Feat. Evander Griim

15. “Bring It Back”

16. “Running With the Ghost” Feat. Grace

17. “FYI (I Know Now)”

18. “Priorities”

19. “No More”

20. “Made of Glass”

21. “Momma” (Outro) Feat. Sonyae Elise