Al Linstorm put together a roundtable with entertainment professionals to debate the 'Rookie of The Year.' Jayson Rodriguez serves at the moderator with Charlamagne Tha God, B. Dot, Joe La Puma, Combat Jack and Jeff Sledge at panelists. 

Here's a breakdown of the votes everyone has for "Rookie of The Year"...

Combat Jack: Chance The Rapper

Joe La Puma: Chance The Rapper

Charlamagne Tha God: Troy Ave

Jeff Sledge: Rich Homie Quan

B. Dot: French Montana

The converstation gets heated as everyone debates on the definition of "rookie," but you can watch it play out now.

always searching the 'net for tea, follow me @NessaLovesMusic