Jhene Aiko will release her seven-track EP, Sail Out Nov 12 and it will be available for presale Oct 29. The cover very sexy, but it doesn't feel over the top sexy either. Jhene, you've done it again with just enough of that sultry flair. 

Here's the songs you can expect to hear on the upcoming project.

1. The Vapors (Feat. Vince Staples)
2. Bed Peace (Feat. Childish Gambino)
3. Stay Ready (What a Life) (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. WTH (Feat. Ab-Soul)
5. The Worst
6. 3:16am
7. Comfort Inn Ending (Freestyle)